حول اتجاهات بوذا

 

حول اتجاهات بوذا


تم إنشاء Buddha Trends لتزويد النساء من جميع أنحاء العالم بإمكانية الظهور بشكل مختلف عن الحشد والتعبير عن أنفسهم بطريقة حقيقية من خلال الطريقة الأصلية التي يرتدونها.

نحن نؤمن بأن المرأة تستحق ارتداء أي نمط أزياء تتعرف عليه ولديها إمكانية الوصول إليه بسرعة عبر الإنترنت.

بوذا تريندز أيضا متجر واحد لجميع الأرواح المجانية الموجودة: الفنانون ، البوهيميون ، الهيبيون ، وجميع النساء الذي لا نريد المزيد لكن من أجل اظهار مشاعرهم الجيدة من خلال أسلوبهم الفريد. الروح الحرة فينا تتوق إلى الحرية في كل ما نقوم به ، وخاصة الطريقة التي نحمل بها أنفسنا. ما هي أفضل طريقة أخرى للتعبير عن نفسك الحقيقية غير الطريقة التي ترتديها والطريقة التي تبدو بها.  موقع Buddhatrends ليس مجرد متجر لـ Wanderers ، بل هو دليل أسلوب حياة للنساء المستنيرات الحديثات اللواتي يعرفن كيفية الإدلاء ببيان يريدونه حقًا.

في Buddhatrends ، نؤمن بحريتك في اختيار أسلوبك ، ونقدر وقتك وراحتك وبالطبع المظهر. لذلك ، نحن نتجول في العالم للعثور على أفضل المنتجات لإضافتها إلى مجموعاتنا لك ، وهي العناصر التي تجسد الأرواح المجانية. نحن نختار فقط تلك المنتجات التي تهمنا لأصالتها ، وتعدد استخداماتها ، وتفردها ، وأسلوبها ، وراحتها.  تهدف مجموعاتنا إلى توسيع اختيارك للأنماط ، ولكنك لن تجد أبدًا أي عناصر تتوافق مع الموضة السائدة في Buddhatrends لأن نحن نؤمن بالتفرد ، أنك تستحق حرية الاختيار والأمر متروك لك لخلق المظهر الذي يناسب شخصيتك!

بصفتنا أرواحًا مجانية ، نحن مصممون على تقديم الأفضل لك فقط. تجول في مجموعتنا وانغمس في رفاهية ارتداء مميزة أفرولات وأفرولاتوالإطراء زائد حجم فساتين, كتان سروال بالازو وملحقاتها للتعبير عن ألوانك الحقيقية.  مجموعاتنا المختارة بعناية هي نسمة من الهواء النقي ، فريدة من نوعها ومتحررة تمامًا مثل نفسك الحقيقية. نحن نقدم الملابس والاكسسوارات في كل مناسبة.  امزج وتطابق واحصل على إصلاح الأزياء من الشاطئ إلى الشارع!

بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك في الظهور بأفضل مظهر في أسلوبك الفريد ، نسعى جاهدين لجعل كل عملية شراء تجربة إيجابية لك. إنها أولويتنا القصوى لتقديمها خدمة عملاء ممتازة ، ومعالجة سريعة للغاية ، وأوقات شحن معقولة ، وسياسة إرجاع خالية من المتاعب.

إذا كنت زائرًا لأول مرة ، فنحن نرحب بك بكل إخلاص ونأمل أن تشعر بالإثارة من كل جانب من جوانب تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك معنا.  إذا كنت من مؤيدينا منذ فترة طويلة وعملاء عائدين ، فنحن نشكرك على دعمك وثقتك بنا وفي مجموعتنا من المنتجات.  

نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك ، سواء داعمة أو بناءة ويعملون باستمرار على التحسين تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك معنا.

 

حب و سلام،

~ فريق اتجاهات بوذا

About Buddha Trends

 

About Buddha Trends


Buddha Trends was created in Montreal, Canada to offer women from around the world, the possibility to look different from the crowd and express themselves in a genuine manner through the original way they dress.

The company believes that women deserve to wear whatever fashion style they identify with and have access to it quickly online.

Buddhatrends is also the one-stop-shop for all the Free Spirits out there: the Artists, Travelers, Bohemians, Hippies, and all women who want nothing more but to show off their good vibes through their unique style. The free soul in us craves freedom in everything we do, especially the way we carry ourselves. What other better way to express your true self than the way you dress and the way you look.  Buddhatrends is not just a shop for the Wanderers but a lifestyle guide for the modern enlightened women who know how to make a statement they truly want.

At Buddhatrends, we believe in your freedom to choose your style, and we value your time, comfort and of course, looks. Therefore, we scour the world to find the best products to add to our collections for you, items that embody FREE SPIRITS. We handpick only those products that interest us for their originality, versatility, uniqueness, style, and comfort.  Our collections aim to broaden your choice of styles, yet you will never find any items that conform to mainstream fashion at Buddhatrends because we believe in your uniqueness, that you deserve the freedom of choice and it is up to you to create the look that suits your personality!

As Free Spirits ourselves, it’s our resolve to bring only the best to you. Wander through our collection and indulge in the luxury of wearing distinctive Overalls & Jumpsuits, flattering Plus Size Dresses, Linen Palazzo Pants and accessories to express your true colors.  Our carefully selected collections are a breath of fresh air, unique and liberating just like your true self. Buddha Trends offers you clothing and accessories for every occasion.  Mix and match and get the fashion fix from the beach to the street!

Beyond helping you look your best in your unique style, we strive to make every purchase a positive experience for you. It’s our top priority to provide you with excellent customer service, exceptionally quick order processing, reasonable shipping times, and hassle-free return policy.

If you’re a first-time visitor, we welcome you wholeheartedly and hope that you will be thrilled by every aspect of your shopping experience with us.  If you’re our long-standing supporter and a returning customer, we are thankful to you for your support and trust in us and our collection of products.  

We value your feedback, whether supportive or constructive and are continuously working to improve your shopping experience with us.

 

Peace and love,

~The Buddha Trends Team~