قِيمنا

 

-عطوف للتميز-

تم بناء علامتنا التجارية على أساس متين من التميز والسحر والبراعة. نحن متحمسون لتوفير خيارات مثيرة من الملابس التي لا تشوبها شائبة لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء بطريقة يتم الحفاظ على أناقتها وجمالها وراحتها بشكل رائع.

 

-رضا العملاء ورضاهم-

لدينا تقليد فخور بالابتكار والتحسين المستمر وتقديم عناصر الموضة الرائعة لإرضاء عملائنا الكرام إلى أقصى حد في جميع الأوقات. نؤمن إيمانا عميقا بأن العملاء السعداء يصنعون علامة تجارية سعيدة. وبالتالي ، فإننا مدفوعون بأن نكون العلامة التجارية المفضلة عندما يفكر الناس في الرضا والسرور الأمثل.

 

- نزاهة لا مثيل لها-

لدينا التزام لا هوادة فيه في الأخلاق والصدق والجودة العالية. نحن نهتم باحتياجات عملائنا والدافع وراء مصالحهم في التسوق. وبالتالي ، فإن سياسة رد الأموال لدينا متوفرة في حالات نادرة من السخط لضمان تجربة تسوق عالمية المستوى.

 

-تنوع-

نحتفل باختلافاتنا في الثقافة والشخصية والاهتمامات التي تلعب في النهاية دورًا مهمًا في أسلوبنا. وبالتالي ، فإن مجموعاتنا تتكون من أكثر من 500 قطعة ملابس ومئات الأحذية المصنوعة يدويًا المصنوعة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا من أجل احتضان مجموعة واسعة من الاتجاهات والمنظورات والثقافات وتجارب الموضة.

 

اضغط هنا لقراءة حول رؤية بوذا تريندس ورسالته أو زيارة موقعنا الصفحة الرئيسية لخلق المظهر الذي يناسب شخصيتك!

enjoy Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders, no minimum required!

Our Values

 

-Passionate about excellence-

Our brand is built on a solid foundation of excellence, charm, and exquisiteness. We are zealous about providing exciting options of impeccable clothing to our wide range of customers in a way that their elegance, beauty, and comfort are superbly preserved.

 

-Customer’s satisfaction and delight-

We have a proud tradition of innovating, continuously improving and delivering admirable fashion items so as to maximally satisfy our esteemed customers at all times. We deeply believe that happy customers make a happy brand. Thus, we are driven to be the go-to brand when people think of optimum satisfaction and delight.

 

-Unparalleled Integrity-

We have an uncompromising commitment to ethics, honesty and high-quality. We care about our customer’s needs and the motive behind their shopping interests. Thus, our refund policy is available in rare cases of discontent to guarantee a world-class shopping experience.

 

-Diversity-

We celebrate our differences in culture, personality, and interests which ultimately play a significant role in our style. Consequently, our collections comprise of over 500 clothing items and hundreds of handmade shoes made from all over the world, including Europe, Africa, and Asia so as to embrace a broad range of trends, perspectives, cultures, and fashion experiences.

 

Click here to read about Buddhatrends vision and mission or visit our homepage to create the look that fits your personality!

Subscribe