وزرة سروال قصير 90s

الوصف

يعتبر Corduroy بشكل عام شراءًا جيدًا لأي امرأة أنيقة تبحث عن الراحة والأناقة. مع نوع مناسب بشكل منتظم ، فإن هذا الفستان غير ضيق للغاية أو فضفاض للغاية بحيث لا يمكنك ارتدائه بشكل مريح. إنها مناسبة تمامًا للتأكد من أنك تبدو عصريًا فيها بينما لا تزال مرتاحًا كما تريد.

مصنوع من نسيج كودري عالي الجودة منسوج من القطن والبوليستر ، ويعد بشعور جيد وجودة ارتداء عالية. تجعل مادة سروال قصير مرافقة جيدة للطقس البارد بينما تكون خفيفة بما يكفي لتكون اختيارًا جيدًا في الطقس الدافئ.

مزين ببساطة بجيوب أمامية وأزرار على الحجم ، هذا سروال قصير جميل للغاية بما يكفي ليتم ارتداؤه من أجل الأحداث غير الرسمية مثل التواريخ أو الحفلات الموسيقية. وهي متوفرة في 3 أنواع مختلفة الألوان (بني وأحمر وأزرق) لتناسب ذوقك وأسلوبك بشكل مثالي. مصنوعة في تصميم نمط صلب ، يمكنك دمجه مع مجموعة متنوعة من القمصان والبلوزات المنقوشة أو الملونة. اجمعها بطريقة بسيطة بأكمام طويلة قميص أبيض لمظهر بسيط وأنيق.

يأتي بطول كامل ولكن يمكن لفه حول الكاحل لإظهار ساقيك. يتوفر رومبر كوردروي العادي ربيع 2017 بأحجام 3 (S و M و L) لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع وأشكال الجسم.

جدول القياس

المقاس

وسط

ورك

الطول

افتتاح المحطة

صغير

78cm

92 سم

93 سم

16 سم

متوسط

82cm

96cm

95 سم

17 سم

كبير

86cm

99cm

97 سم

18 سم

و الشحن

توصيل مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم. لا يوجد حد أدنى مطلوب.

Corduroy 90s Overalls

 

This Corduroy Overall is a good buy for any stylish woman seeking out both coziness and stylishness. With a regular fit type, this Romper is not too tight or too loose for you to wear comfortably. It is just the right fit to ensure you look modish in it while still being as comfortable as you want to be.

Made from quality corduroy fabric woven out of cotton and polyester, it promises a good feel and quality wearing experience. The corduroy material makes a good accompaniment for cool weather while also being light enough to be a good choice in warm weather.

Decorated simply with pockets in front and buttons on the size, this lovely Corduroy Romper is simple enough to be worn out for casual events like dates or to concerts. It is available in 3 different colors (brown, red and blue) to suit your taste and style perfectly. Made in solid pattern design, you can combine it with a variety of patterned or colored shirts and blouses. Combine it with a simple long-sleeved white shirt for a simple yet classy look.

It comes in full length but can be rolled up around the ankles to show off your legs. The 2017 Spring Fashion Regular Corduroy Romper is available in 3 sizes (S, M and L) to suit a variety of body types and shapes.

SizeChart

Size

Waist

Hip

Length

Leg Opening

Small

78cm

92 cm

93 cm

16 cm

Medium

82cm

96cm

95 cm

17 cm

Large

86cm

99cm

97 cm

18 cm

 

Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders. No minimum required.

We facilitate our customers with 30 days Return or Replacement Warranty. It enables you to purchase items with a carefree attitude and have an amazing shopping experience at Buddhatrends. 


Collections: 90s overalls, All Products, L, M, Overalls, S,




Related Items