الطبقات غير النظامية فساتين البوهيمي الرباط

الوصف
هل تبحث عن فستان يضيف لمسة نطاطية إلى خطوات المشي الخاصة بك؟ يذكرنا فستان البوهيمي ذو الدانتيل غير المنتظم بطبقاته بأسلوب بوهو الأنيق مع نمط صلب وخصر إمبراطوري يعانق جسمك اللامع. احصلي على إطلالة أنيقة في هذا الفستان من لاسي.
الخصائص
  • خيال: لا متماثل
  • النمط: بوهو شيك
  • الأكمام: بدون أكمام
  • محيط الخصر: إمبراطورية
  • نمط: سوليد
  • الأكمام نمط: تانك
  • المادة: دانتيل
  • نمط العنق: ياقه دائريه
جدول القياس

  القياس

تمثال نصفي

وسط

عرض الكتف

الطول

صغير

88cm

64cm

40cm

130 cm

متوسط

94cm

68cm

42cm

132 cm

كبير

100cm

72cm

44cm

134 cm

XL

106cm

76cm

46cm

136 cm

2XL

112cm

80cm

48cm

138 cm

3XL

118cm

84cm

50cm

140 cm

4XL

124cm

88cm

52cm

142 cm



الشحن

نحن نقدم خدمة توصيل مجانية قياسية في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والمزيد. نحن نوظف خدمات شركات النقل الدولية الكبرى والموثوقة لضمان وصول شحنتك إلى وجهتك بأمان وأمان. 

تحديث COVID-19

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لوباء COVID-19 ، فقد واجهنا تأخيرات في التسليم. ويرجع ذلك إلى الكم الهائل من الطرود التي يتم التعامل معها من قبل الخدمات البريدية ، ونقص الموظفين ، والقواعد واللوائح الجديدة ، فضلاً عن محدودية طرق الشحن بسبب الوضع. اعتمادًا على موقعك ، نطلب التفضل بالسماح بتوصيل الطلبات من 3 إلى 8 أسابيع من يوم الشحن. للحصول على ETA لبلدك ، يرجى الاطلاع على وقت العبور المحدث هنا.
الإسترجاع والإستبدال:

نحن نسهل لعملائنا ضمان إرجاع أو استبدال لمدة 30 يومًا. إنه يمكّنك من شراء سلع بأسلوب هادئ والحصول على تجربة تسوق مذهلة في Buddhatrends. يرجى ملاحظة ذلك جميع تفاصيل المقاسات مذكورة في وصف كل منتج بقياسات دقيقة بالسنتيمتر. نوصي بشدة بمقارنة القياسات قبل تقديم طلبك لتجنب معدلات الإرجاع وزيادة رضا العملاء.



الاستبدال والإرجاع والاسترداد:

  • لإرجاع عنصر يرجى زيارة صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا على https://www.buddhatrends.com/pages/contact-us
  • يعد إرسال صور العنصر المعيب جزءًا إلزاميًا من العملية. سيكون من المفيد جدًا إرسال صور واضحة للعيب.
  • إذا لم يكن العنصر معيبًا وتريد ببساطة تغييره بسبب الحجم / اللون أو عدم إعجابه بالعنصر ، فيمكن إرجاعه مرة واحدة. يتحمل العميل مسؤولية إعادة الشحن والمناولة. 
  • يرجى ملاحظة: لقد ذكرنا جميع تفاصيل الحجم في وصف كل منتج مع المقاييس الدقيقة بالسنتيمتر ، يرجى التحقق من ذلك قبل تقديم الطلب.
  • نظام مراقبة الجودة لدينا موثوق للغاية ، ولكن قد تحدث حوادث غير متوقعة. في حالة وجود لون أو حجم خاطئ ، اتصل على الفور بدعم العملاء ، كما زودنا بصور العنصر لحل المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • في حالة الاستخدام أو الغسل أو التلف أو أي تعديل آخر من الحالة الأصلية للعنصر ، لا يمكننا ضمان نتائج سريعة. تنص سياسة الإرجاع على هذه الشروط بدقة كجزء من سياسة إرجاع العنصر. لن يتم قبول أي عنصر دون حالته الأصلية مع العبوة.
  • لأي إلغاء للمنتج ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في غضون 12 ساعة من تقديم الطلب. العناصر بمجرد شحنها لا يمكن إلغاؤها.
  • يتم استرداد المبلغ المسترد اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع الأولية التي يختارها العميل عند إجراء الطلب. يتم استرداد أموال Paypal في نفس اليوم من استلام العنصر مرة أخرى على عناوين الإرجاع المقدمة لدينا والتي قد تختلف اعتمادًا على موقع العميل لتجنب رسوم الشحن المرتفعة. تستغرق عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة ببطاقة الائتمان حوالي 10-15 يومًا بشكل عام نظرًا لأن هذا هو وقت البنك المعتاد لاسترداد الأموال.


فريق الدعم لدينا جاهز دائمًا لتسهيل العملاء. ما عليك سوى استخدام صفحة "اتصل بنا" لأية استفسارات ، وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك!

حول التحجيم

يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع تفاصيل المقاسات مذكورة في وصف كل منتج بقياسات دقيقة بالسنتيمتر. نوصي بشدة بمقارنة القياسات قبل تقديم طلبك لتجنب معدلات الإرجاع وزيادة رضا العملاء.

Layered Irregular Lace Bohemian Dresses

Description
Looking for a dress that will add a bouncy flair to your walking steps? The Layered Irregular Lace Bohemian Dress is reminiscent of the Boho chic style with a solid pattern and empire waistline that hugs your lithe body figure. Make a lasting fashion statement in this Lacey dress.
Specifications
  • Silhouette: Asymmetrical
  • Style: Boho chic
  • Sleeves: Sleeveless
  • Waistline: Empire
  • Pattern: Solid
  • Sleeve Style: Tank
  • Material: Lace
  • Neckline: O-Neck
Size Chart

  Size

Bust

Waist

Shoulder width

Length

Small

88cm

64cm

40cm

130 cm

Medium

94cm

68cm

42cm

132 cm

Large

100cm

72cm

44cm

134 cm

XL

106cm

76cm

46cm

136 cm

2XL

112cm

80cm

48cm

138 cm

3XL

118cm

84cm

50cm

140 cm

4XL

124cm

88cm

52cm

142 cm



Shipping

We offer free standard worldwide delivery to North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania, and more. We employ the services of major, trusted international carriers to ensure your package arrives at your destination safely and securely. 

COVID-19 UPDATE

Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have been experiencing delays in delivery. This is due to the significantly high amount of parcels being handled by postal services, shortage of staff, new rules and regulations as well as limited availability of shipping methods due to the situation. Depending on your location, we kindly ask to allow 3-8 weeks from the day of the shipment for orders to be delivered. For an ETA to your country, please view the updated transit time here.
Returns

We facilitate our customers with 30 days Return or Replacement Warranty. It enables you to purchase items with a carefree attitude and have an amazing shopping experience at Buddhatrends. Please note that all sizing details are mentioned in each product descriptions with exact measurements in centimeter. We strongly recommend comparing measurements before placing your order to avoid return rates and increase customer satisfaction.



Replacement, Return & Refunds:

  • To return an item please visit our contact page at https://www.buddhatrends.com/pages/contact-us
  • It is a mandatory part of the process to send pictures of the faulty item. It will be greatly helpful if you send clear pictures of the defect.
  • If the item is not faulty and you simply want to change it because of the size/color or disliking to the item, it can be returned once. The customer is accountable to pay the return shipping and handling. 
  • PLEASE NOTE: we have mentioned all sizing details in each product descriptions with exact measures in centimeter, please check this before placing the order.
  • Our quality control system is very reliable, but unforeseen incidents might happen. In the case of wrong color or size, immediately contact the customer support, also provide us with the pictures of the item to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.
  • In the case of used, washed, damaged or any other modification from the original condition of the item, we cannot guarantee swift results. The return policy strictly states these conditions as part of the item return policy. Any item without original condition along with packaging will not be accepted.
  • For any cancellation of the item, please contact us within 12 hours of placement of order. Items once shipped cannot be canceled.
  • Refund is reimbursed depending on the initial payment method customer choose when making the order. Paypal refund is made within the same day of receiving the item back at our provided return addresses which may vary depending on the location of the customer to avoid high shipping charges. Credit Card Refunds takes around 10-15 days generally as this is usual bank time for refunds.


Our support team is always ready to facilitate the customers. You simply need to use the “Contact Us” page for any queries, and we will be happy to assist!

About Sizing

Please note that all sizing details are mentioned in each product descriptions with exact measurements in centimeter. We strongly recommend comparing measurements before placing your order to avoid return rates and increase customer satisfaction.